All systems are operational
Maintenance
Wartungsarbeiten

Am 22. April 2021 zwischen 14:00 und 15:00 Uhr wird Leadtool aufgrund von Wartungsarbeiten nicht verfügbar sein.

Während den Wartungsarbeiten können Sie keine Leads einkaufen oder Leads verwalten. Sie werden auch keine neuen Leads erhalten, welche automatisch durch Aufträge gekauft werden. (Aufträge werden während den Wartungsarbeiten pausiert.)

Besten Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

Past Incidents

Thursday 25th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 15th March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 12th March 2021

No incidents reported